Contact Us

The Country Club of Harrisburg staff is dedicated to making your membership an enjoyable one. Please call any of us with questions, problems or other comments. We will respond promptly to make sure all of your needs are met.

717.599.5712

In the Clubhouse

Cynthia McComsey
General Manager 
Ext.12
cmccomsey@ccharrisburg.com
   
 
Joe Mullens
Executive Chef
Ext. 13
jmullens@ccharrisburg.com
   
  Danene Thomas 
Business Office Manager
Ext. 11
dthomas@ccharrisburg.com
   
Lori Hemphill
Director of Events
Ext. 31
Lhemphill@ccharrisburg.com
   
 

On the Tennis Courts

   
Andy Stoner
Director of Tennis
717.695.3362
stonemantennis@aol.com

 

In the Golf Shop

   
Jeff Breiner
Golf Professional
717.599.5712, Ext. 21
 jbreiner@ccharrisburg.com
   

On the Golf Course

Scott Fischer
Golf Course Superintendent
717.599.5642
sfischer@ccharrisburg.com
   

At the Pool

John Kesler
Swimming Coach & Pool Manager
Ext. 16 or 717.599.5154
jkesler@ccharrisburg.com
   

 

   

Employment Information

We welcome employment applications for all      full-time and seasonal positions.

Click on the link below for a printable, downloadable application.


Or, you may send your resume to info@ccharrisburg.com.